Members of Barton-le-Clay Parish Council

The Council is made up of 13 voluntary Councillors, a full-time Clerk, a part-time Assistant Clerk, a full-time Groundsman, two part-time Groundsmen and two part-time Playground Keyholders.

Cllr. Jonathan Paxton – Chair of the Parish Council, Chair of Policies & Resources Committee, Chair of the Highways and Environment Committee

Cllr. Nick Day – Vice-Chair of the Parish Council, Vice-Chair of the Policies & Resources Committee, Chair of the Pay & Personnel Sub-Committee, Vice-Chair of the Highways & Environment Committee

Cllr. Abigail Fletcher – Chair of the Planning Committee and Chair of Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Cllr. Gill Gardner – Chair of  Village Show Sub-Committee and Vice-Chair of the Planning Committee

Cllr. Steven Laycock Chair of the Burial Grounds Committee

Cllr. Jill Mikkelson – Vice-Chair of the Pay & Personnel Sub-Committee and Vice-Chair of  Village Show Sub-Committee

Cllr. William Rudd – Vice-Chair of Burial Grounds Committee

Cllr. John Selley – Chair of the Sports Field Committee

Cllr. Barbara Thomas –  Chair of the Leisure Committee

Cllr. Alison Vale – Vice-Chair of the Leisure Committee and Vice-Chair of Sports Field Committee

Cllr. Adele Tebb

Cllr. Kalim Qureshi


To contact the Council please see our Contact Us page.